Publicity Distribution List

ANTENNA SYSTEMS MAGAZINE
7355 E. Orchard Road Suite 100
Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA
Phone:  (720) 528-3770
Fax:  (720) 528-3771
email:  softpub@infowebcom.com

ASPENCORE
Phone:  (760) 564-0500
Mobile:  (949) 413-1732
email:  scholas@aspencore.com
Stephen Cholas, Director, Global Sales

CNT NETWORKS
B 202, Shenzhen Academy of Aerospace Tech 10th Keji Rd South,
Hi Tech Ind Pk
Shenzhen,  518057 USA
Phone:  (86 755) 26727711
Fax:  (86 755) 26727710
email:  amywang@cntronics.com
Amy Wang 
Michael Liu

CONNECTOR + CABLE ASSEMBLY SUPPLIER
CONNECTOR SPECIFIER
Huntsville, Alabama
Phone:  763.559.3633 or 763.559.3320
email:  atanghe@connectorsupplier.com
Alice Tanghe, Managing Director
Patricia Staino, Editor

ECN
100 Enterprise Dr., #600 
Rockaway, NJ 7866 USA
Phone:  (973) 920-7745
Fax:  (973) 607-5488
email:  nick.pinto@advantagemedia.com
Nick Pinto

EE TIMES GROUP
600 Harrison Street, 5th floor 
San Francisco, CA 94107 USA
Phone:  (415) 947-6971
Fax:  (415) 947-6443
email:  alma.mizuhara@ubm.com
Bob Dumas, Associate Publisher

ELECTRONICS SOURCING
MMG House, Connors Yard Beeches Road, Crowborough
East Sussex,  TN6 2AH England
Phone:  (441) 892-6134 00
Fax:  44 1892 613402
email:  mark.leary@mmgpublishing.com
Mark Leary

EP&T
80 Valleybrook Dr 
Toronto, ONTARIO M3B 2S9 Canada
email:  JMalivoire@ept.ca
Joanna Malivoire 
Steve Law, Editor

FREELANCE WRITER
35 Jennifer Drive 
Nashua, NH 3062 USA
Phone:  (603) 881-8828
email:  jcarbone1@myfairpoint.net
Jim Carbone

LEES INT'L MEDIA
PO Box 250 
Clifton Heights, PA 19018 USA
Phone:  (610) 626-0540
Fax:  (610) 626-0566
email:  jameslees@prodigy.net
Jim Lees

PRODUCT DESIGN & DEVELOPMENT
199 E. Badger Rd Suite 201
Madison, WI 53713 USA
Phone:  (973) 920-7058
Fax:  (973) 920-7531
David Mantey, Editor

PRODUCT DESIGN & DEVELOPMENT
199 E. Badger Rd Suite 201
Madison, WI 53713 USA
Phone:  (973) 920-7058
Fax:  (973) 920-7531
Christina Schmidt, Publisher

SOURCEESB/PENTON MEDIA
16815 Von Karman, #150 
Irvine, CA 92606 USA
Phone:  (800) 836-9000
Fax:  (949) 252-0556
email:  christine.cavano@penton.com
Christine Cavano, Director of Operations
Bill Baumann

U.S. TECH
10 Gay St. 
Phoenixville, PA 19460 USA
Phone:  (610) 783-6100
Fax:  (610) 783-0317
email:  ustech@gim.net
Jacob Fattal, publisher

VOGEL EUROPUBLISHING INC.
3321 Ashbourne Circle 
San Ramon, CA 94583 USA
Phone:  (925) 648-1170
Fax:  (925) 648-1171
email:  mark.hauser@vogelmedia.biz
Mark Hauser Mkt Dir, Elektronikpraxis

WHITE HOUSE PRESS
P.O. Box 434 
Northridge, CA 91328 USA
Phone:  (818)368-0773
Fax:  (818) 368-0773
Rose Kadin Editorial Press